Skip to content

My pencils are famous!

August 10, 2009

Well, in ATC circles anyway. I got an email the other day from the editor of ATC Quarterly and they want to do an article about my It Starts With a Pencil project. I’m so excited because I was hoping to contact them about doing an article once I thought I had enough cards, but she was faster and contacted me instead. I’m thrilled.

It’s nice to have some good news with all the gall bladder issues I’ve been having.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

