Skip to content

Signs, signs everywhere…

June 8, 2010

Lest you think I only see humour in other people’s signs, here are some I’ve found in the Vancouver area:

On a house

in front of a skating rink built for the Olympics

in a store (it was like that when I got there, really)

and just yesterday, I saw another little sign that someone had slapped on a telephone pole that read “soften your perspective”. I didn’t take a picture of it, but I’ve been thinking about it a lot.

There were also some really great signs that we saw in Malaysia, and I’ll try to dig up some of those photos while I’m on this whole kick.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

